Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
RT 2
WT 1
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
WT 95
DT 89
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
This Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
WT
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
RT
TT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
BT
WT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Jul 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Mon Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
TT
BT
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jul 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jul 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 13 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:30 PM

Abel Flatley #14


Statistics

Averages
Over 7 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.0 3.4 1.9 0.9 1.9 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Orange Team
Thursday May 30, 2024
22 7 3 4 5 11 7 4 3 4
vs. Gray Team
Tuesday June 4, 2024
8 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Monday June 10, 2024
18 7 3 4 1 4 6 0 6 4
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday June 12, 2024
11 3 1 2 4 9 0 2 4 0
vs. Red Team
Wednesday June 12, 2024
4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Wednesday June 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Orange Team
Friday July 12, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 63 20 10 10 13 24 13 6 13 8
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started