Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM

Forestgreen Team Roster

Statistics

# Player Pts FGM 3PM 2PM FTM Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
14 Abel Flatley 10.5 3.3 1.7 1.7 2.2 4.0 2.2 1.0 2.2 1.3
28 Gladyce Sporer 6.8 2.5 1.3 1.2 0.5 2.8 2.3 1.8 1.2 1.0
61 Jennyfer Abshire 7.2 2.3 1.2 1.2 1.3 2.8 1.7 2.0 1.3 1.5
80 Lelia Bruen 8.5 2.7 1.5 1.2 1.7 4.0 2.3 0.3 0.8 1.0
97 Luisa Feest 6.8 2.2 1.0 1.2 1.5 3.5 2.0 0.8 2.0 1.2
61 Norval Runolfsdottir 5.8 1.8 0.7 1.2 1.5 3.3 2.7 1.7 1.8 0.8
19 sabell Kunze 5.2 1.7 0.8 0.8 1.0 5.8 1.5 2.0 1.8 0.7
39 Stephania Keebler 7.3 2.0 1.3 0.7 2.0 4.5 1.0 1.2 1.7 1.5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started