Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT --
PT --
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat
Oct 16
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
66
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Mon
Oct 25
Blue Team
2-2-2
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
35 Dell Russel 9.1 8.0 4.9 2.4 2.4 1.6
88 Harold Ankunding 9.3 6.2 2.6 2.9 2.7 1.9
65 Kurtis Christiansen 9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8
17 Laney Schmeler 9.2 6.2 4.3 2.1 2.8 1.6
66 Marcelo Howe 10.6 5.4 5.1 2.9 2.3 2.1
50 Stan Lakin 10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8
34 Viola Cremin 11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9
11 Zander Mann 8.4 6.1 4.4 2.4 3.1 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started