Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
WT --
PT --
Thu Sep 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT --
PT --
Thu Sep 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
FT --
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Sep 29 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri Sep 29 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Sep 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
FT
TT
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 03 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Wed Oct 04 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Oct 04 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Oct 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Oct 07 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Oct 08 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
DT
Mon Oct 09 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Mon Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Mon Oct 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Oct 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Oct 10 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 11 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 12 @ 6:30 PM
TT
BT
Fri Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Oct 13 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Oct 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Oct 15 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
Purple Team
1-2-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Sep 28
Purple Team
1-2-1
White Team
6-9-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue Oct 3
Purple Team
1-2-1
Peachpuff Team
1-5-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
20 Adolph Jerde 6.8 2.0 3.0 1.8 1.2 1.0
79 Angelita Collins 7.6 5.6 3.4 2.0 1.6 1.8
88 Cleora Cole 5.2 5.0 2.4 1.4 2.4 1.4
79 Erin Ankunding 5.4 1.4 2.6 2.0 1.8 1.0
1 Karen Price 5.8 4.4 1.8 1.4 2.2 1.2
21 Leonora Kiehn 8.4 3.6 2.8 1.4 2.4 1.6
88 Maya Leannon 6.4 4.6 0.6 1.2 1.6 0.6
97 Nestor Hills 5.0 5.2 4.0 2.6 2.6 1.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started