Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
WT 0
PT 6
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
RT
TT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:30 PM
RT
TT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00 PM
TT
RT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30 PM
PT
TT
Tue Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
RT
WT
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Wed Dec 07 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Dec 07 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Dec 08 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
TT
BT
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 11 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun Dec 11 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Mon Dec 12 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Dec 13 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed Dec 14 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Dec 15 @ 3:00 PM
BT
WT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Dec 16 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 18 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30 PM
FT
TT
Tue Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Dec 21 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu Dec 22 @ 4:30 PM
FT
RT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
WT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Dec 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Dec 25 @ 5:00 PM
Purple Team
1-2-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon Nov 28
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
88
Purple Team
1-2-1
91
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue Dec 6
Thistle Team
7-5-1
Purple Team
1-2-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
20 Adolph Jerde 8.5 2.5 3.8 2.3 1.5 1.3
79 Angelita Collins 9.5 7.0 4.3 2.5 2.0 2.3
88 Cleora Cole 6.5 6.3 3.0 1.8 3.0 1.8
79 Erin Ankunding 6.8 1.8 3.3 2.5 2.3 1.3
1 Karen Price 7.3 5.5 2.3 1.8 2.8 1.5
21 Leonora Kiehn 10.5 4.5 3.5 1.8 3.0 2.0
88 Maya Leannon 8.0 5.8 0.8 1.5 2.0 0.8
97 Nestor Hills 6.3 6.5 5.0 3.3 3.3 1.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started