Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT 86
RT 64
Thu Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
PT 98
WT 99
Thu Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT 87
RT 95
Thu Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
TT 0
BT 0
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Jun 06 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 6:00 PM
DT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
WT
FT
Mon Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Thu Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Fri Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Sat Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Tue Jun 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 16 @ 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jun 16 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 18 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Thu Jun 18 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jun 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jun 19 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 19 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed
Jun 3
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
4:00 PM @ (TBA)

Upcoming

Fri
Jun 5
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
92 Geovany Beahan 11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4
37 Gilda Sporer 9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1
10 Graham Runolfsdottir 6.6 11.9 3.1 3.6 2.6 2.4
14 Lacey Heathcote 9.1 6.4 6.0 2.9 2.5 1.1
49 Luz Schroeder 11.8 6.1 5.0 2.1 3.1 2.3
87 Roxanne Hammes 10.3 7.4 3.3 2.0 3.9 1.8
3 Susanna Lowe 14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3
96 Xander Stanton 8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started