Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:00 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT --
BT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Oct 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Wed Oct 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
RT
TT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 06 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Oct 07 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Oct 11 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
WT
BT
Thu Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 13 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 14 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Oct 15 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:30 PM

Game Results


2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
2 Games
2 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
3 Games
4 Games
2 Games
3 Games
1 Games
1 Games
4 Games
2 Games
3 Games
1 Games
1 Games
7 Games
Monday, Oct 03, 22
Mon Oct 3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
0
Blue Team
2-2-3
0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Purple Team
1-2-1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
2
Thistle Team
7-5-1
6
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
81
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
113
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Oct 3
Blue Team
2-2-3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started