Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Cynthia Marvin #45


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.8 5.4 2.7 1.3 2.0 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Wednesday April 27, 2022
15 5 2 3 3 4 6 1 2 1
vs. Blue Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
8 4 0 4 0 13 4 2 1 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 29, 2022
13 4 0 4 5 1 0 5 6 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Sunday May 1, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
8 2 1 1 3 8 6 2 0 4
vs. Blue Team
Sunday May 8, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
14 4 1 3 5 8 1 0 1 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday May 11, 2022
12 5 2 3 0 1 6 2 3 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday May 16, 2022
13 4 0 4 5 13 4 1 4 4
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
5 2 1 1 0 9 1 4 4 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
12 3 2 1 4 10 3 0 4 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
7 3 1 2 0 9 7 1 3 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday May 31, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 109 36 10 26 27 76 38 18 28 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started