Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Stan Lakin #50


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Purple Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
12 3 2 1 4 11 4 0 6 2
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday May 1, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday May 2, 2022
17 6 3 3 2 13 0 0 3 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday May 6, 2022
13 5 1 4 2 2 9 2 0 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday May 6, 2022
10 2 1 1 5 9 1 2 5 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
9 3 0 3 3 2 2 0 1 3
vs. White Team
Thursday May 12, 2022
11 3 3 0 2 14 8 4 1 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday May 13, 2022
14 6 2 4 0 2 8 2 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday May 14, 2022
11 4 2 2 1 4 6 4 3 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday May 15, 2022
16 4 3 1 5 1 1 6 5 0
vs. White Team
Friday May 20, 2022
16 6 3 3 1 7 2 5 1 3
vs. Blue Team
Saturday May 21, 2022
11 5 1 4 0 6 8 5 6 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
2 0 0 0 2 7 7 2 2 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 142 47 21 26 27 78 56 32 35 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started