Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Diamond Bogisich #58


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.4 5.9 2.7 3.1 2.6 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday April 27, 2022
3 0 0 0 3 11 1 4 4 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
10 3 1 2 3 5 2 2 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Saturday April 30, 2022
15 5 3 2 2 10 4 2 1 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday April 30, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Sunday May 1, 2022
16 5 2 3 4 6 3 5 5 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday May 2, 2022
8 3 1 2 1 5 1 4 1 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
11 3 3 0 2 6 4 2 6 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
5 0 0 0 5 8 6 1 4 4
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday May 11, 2022
16 5 3 2 3 3 1 2 1 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday May 12, 2022
11 3 3 0 2 1 0 6 4 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday May 20, 2022
17 6 2 4 3 11 8 6 6 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday May 20, 2022
12 4 2 2 2 7 6 4 3 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday May 22, 2022
16 6 3 3 1 9 0 2 0 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
6 2 2 0 0 0 2 3 1 3
TOTALS 146 45 25 20 31 82 38 43 36 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started