Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Xander Stanton #96


Statistics

Averages
Over 8 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Friday April 29, 2022
4 0 0 0 4 8 2 0 4 0
vs. White Team
Monday May 2, 2022
9 2 1 1 4 4 2 4 2 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
10 3 3 0 1 13 2 5 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
10 4 0 4 2 2 7 5 3 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday May 6, 2022
15 6 3 3 0 5 9 2 2 1
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
8 4 0 4 0 9 2 5 1 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday May 14, 2022
4 1 1 0 1 7 3 0 3 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
9 2 2 0 3 12 1 5 5 3
TOTALS 69 22 10 12 15 60 28 26 24 13
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started