Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Gilda Sporer #37


Statistics

Averages
Over 8 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Friday April 29, 2022
16 5 3 2 3 8 2 2 2 2
vs. White Team
Monday May 2, 2022
9 3 1 2 2 3 9 0 3 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
8 2 1 1 3 3 7 3 1 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
7 2 2 0 1 9 1 6 3 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday May 6, 2022
12 4 2 2 2 6 9 3 4 1
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
9 2 0 2 5 2 8 5 2 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday May 14, 2022
6 1 1 0 3 7 1 1 6 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
8 3 0 3 2 12 4 5 2 4
TOTALS 75 22 10 12 21 50 41 25 23 17
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started