Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Jimmy Hartmann #83


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.3 4.5 3.4 2.3 2.1 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 27, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
15 4 3 1 4 5 3 5 5 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 2, 2022
16 5 2 3 4 13 4 6 3 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
17 5 2 3 5 13 2 5 3 4
vs. White Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
19 7 3 4 2 3 9 4 0 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
20 6 3 3 5 6 7 4 1 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 11 1 0 5 4
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
13 5 2 3 1 1 9 1 0 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
15 6 2 4 1 8 7 1 4 4
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Monday May 16, 2022
11 4 2 2 1 4 5 5 4 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday May 16, 2022
12 4 1 3 3 2 3 3 6 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday May 19, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday June 3, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 140 47 20 27 26 67 51 34 31 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started