Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Josephine Will #11


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.7 4.8 2.1 2.1 1.7 0.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 27, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Thursday April 28, 2022
19 6 3 3 4 7 3 3 6 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 2, 2022
8 3 2 1 0 14 3 2 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
12 4 2 2 2 1 1 6 6 0
vs. White Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
10 2 2 0 4 7 6 4 0 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
11 2 2 0 5 13 1 5 3 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
10 3 2 1 2 2 2 0 1 1
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday May 5, 2022
12 4 3 1 1 3 1 6 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
5 2 1 1 0 4 9 0 2 1
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 10, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Monday May 16, 2022
5 2 0 2 1 13 2 5 0 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday May 16, 2022
9 4 0 4 1 8 4 1 0 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday May 19, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday June 3, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 101 32 17 15 20 72 32 32 26 13
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started