Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Thu Sep 21 @ 4:00 PM
FT --
FT --
Thu Sep 21 @ 5:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Thu Sep 21 @ 5:00 PM
TT --
PT --
Thu Sep 21 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri Sep 22 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Sep 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Sep 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Sep 24 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Sep 24 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Sep 25 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Mon Sep 25 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Sep 25 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Sep 26 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue Sep 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Sep 27 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Sep 27 @ 5:30 PM
FT
TT
Wed Sep 27 @ 5:30 PM
RT
TT
Thu Sep 28 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Sep 29 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Fri Sep 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Sep 29 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Sat Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Sun Oct 01 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 01 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
RT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Mon Oct 02 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Oct 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Oct 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
BT
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
DT
FT
Wed Oct 04 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Oct 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 08 @ 5:00 PM

Game Results


2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
2 Games
1 Games
3 Games
3 Games
4 Games
1 Games
3 Games
1 Games
2 Games
3 Games
1 Games
1 Games
1 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
3 Games
2 Games
2 Games
1 Games
4 Games
Friday, May 05, 23
No games for this date.
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started