Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Carmine Nitzsche #71


Statistics

Averages
Over 5 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.4 7.4 4.6 2.2 1.8 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday May 3, 2022
5 0 0 0 5 11 9 1 6 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday May 13, 2022
4 2 0 2 0 14 0 1 0 4
vs. White Team
Sunday May 22, 2022
12 3 3 0 3 6 7 5 0 2
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
21 7 3 4 4 6 7 4 3 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday June 3, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 42 12 6 6 12 37 23 11 9 9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started