Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Orange Team
7-6-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sun Jun 23
Black Team
9-5-0
15
Orange Team
7-6-1
24
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Wed Jun 26
Pink Team
1-4-0
Orange Team
7-6-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
9 Alla Kshlerin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
17 Anton Douglas 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.4 0.0
22 Catheryn Boehm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.6 0.0
1 Chris Deckow 1.6 1.1 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
10 Cruz Funk 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
14 Darin Sipes 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.4 0.0
8 Dean Goldner 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
2 Golda Upton 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
15 Jake Gislason 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.6 0.0
20 Jenifer Schiller 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.6 0.0
4 Johnna Abbott 0.3 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
23 Karima Terry 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.0
19 Lenita Skiles 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.6 0.0
3 Malcolm Huels 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
18 Mia Thiel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.7 0.0
16 Milissa Abshire 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.4 0.0
11 Myrtie McClure 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Nina Mitchell 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.5 0.0
5 Ross Rippin 0.4 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Tobias Mueller 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
13 Veda Bradtke 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.4 0.4 0.0
12 Vi Fritsch 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.4 0.6 0.0
6 Zulema Stanton 0.3 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started