Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM
Purple Team
3-1-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon May 27
Green Team
6-8-0
1
Purple Team
3-1-1
12
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Fri May 31
Purple Team
3-1-1
Gray Team
5-5-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
19 Abel Luettgen 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.6 0.0
8 Basil Rutherford 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
3 Cecil Funk 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
17 Dallas Miller 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.2 0.6 0.0
22 Deonna Lemke 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.8 0.0
15 Ellamae Cummerata 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.2 0.8 0.0
5 Felipe Stanton 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
23 Gavin Spinka 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Harland Keeling 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
1 Janet Graham 1.4 1.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Lynsey Zieme 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.6 0.0
9 Marcelo Hills 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
16 Marshall Schamberger 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.4 0.4 0.0
10 Merrill Pouros 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
14 Nickolas Lueilwitz 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.6 0.2 0.0
2 Noel Koelpin 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
6 Russell Hessel 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
12 Ruthe Koss 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.6 0.0
13 Santos Gottlieb 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.6 0.0
11 Sharen Bosco 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Tamica Goyette 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
18 Teisha McKenzie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.8 0.6 0.0
20 Tonette Koepp 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 0.2 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started