Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM
Gray Team
5-5-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri May 24
Gray Team
5-5-0
24
Black Team
9-5-0
16
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Thu May 30
Gold Team
2-3-0
Gray Team
5-5-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
13 Angeles Wintheiser 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.7 0.0
7 Angel Pfannerstill 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
12 Blake Green 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.8 0.1 0.0
17 Charley Maggio 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.7 0.0
5 Clarence Lowe 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
22 Elenore Beier 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.8 0.0
1 Grant Jakubowski 1.3 0.7 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
6 Hilario Turcotte 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
3 Hong Wolff 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
14 Hunter Botsford 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 0.7 0.0
21 Kyoko MacGyver 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.4 0.4 0.0
19 Leandro Hodkiewicz 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.6 0.0
10 Loren Ritchie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
20 Louanne Kuhlman 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.6 0.0
23 Lucy Effertz 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
11 Moriah White 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
2 Nereida Hodkiewicz 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Odell Stamm 0.5 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
9 Shad Kunde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
16 Sharika Buckridge 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.4 0.0
15 Suzy Pagac 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.5 0.0
8 Wanda Parisian 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
18 Yulanda Borer 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.4 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started