Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
PT 28
LT 13
Fri Jun 21 @ 6:00 PM
PT
OT
Sat Jun 22 @ 4:30 PM
FT
CT
Sat Jun 22 @ 5:00 PM
CT
HT
Sat Jun 22 @ 5:30 PM
LT
HT
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
RT
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:00 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
HT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00 PM
OT
RT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
GT
OT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
LT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:30 PM
LT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:00 PM
CT
OT
Sun Jul 07 @ 5:30 PM
GT
HT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:00 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Green Team
6-8-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Jun 20
Green Team
6-8-0
22
Blue Team
6-8-0
12
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue Jun 25
Pink Team
1-4-0
Green Team
6-8-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
18 Angla Cronin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.7 0.0
20 Arlene Powlowski 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.5 0.0
11 Arlette Thiel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
3 Bobbie Mayer 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
6 Bret Rippin 0.1 0.0 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Christine Christiansen 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.5 0.0
19 Darin Lakin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.6 0.0
15 Donte McKenzie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.5 0.0
2 Evia Collier 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
9 Fidel Reinger 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
23 Gertie Zulauf 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.0
10 Hilde Kihn 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
22 Jamie Lakin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.3 0.0
12 Kamilah O'Kon 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.6 0.0
1 Laree Lowe 1.6 1.1 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
5 Pete Huels 0.3 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Shaun Hartmann 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
13 Sherly Schumm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.6 0.0
17 Suzy Stanton 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.5 0.0
16 Treena Boehm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.0 0.4 0.0
14 Vernice Glover 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.5 0.6 0.0
8 Viola Hane 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Wilbur Weimann 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started