Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM
Green Team
6-8-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon May 27
Green Team
6-8-0
1
Purple Team
3-1-1
12
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Thu May 30
Blue Team
6-8-0
15
Green Team
6-8-0
30
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
18 Angla Cronin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.7 0.0
20 Arlene Powlowski 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.5 0.0
11 Arlette Thiel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
3 Bobbie Mayer 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
6 Bret Rippin 0.1 0.0 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Christine Christiansen 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.5 0.0
19 Darin Lakin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.6 0.0
15 Donte McKenzie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.5 0.0
2 Evia Collier 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
9 Fidel Reinger 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
23 Gertie Zulauf 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.0
10 Hilde Kihn 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
22 Jamie Lakin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.3 0.0
12 Kamilah O'Kon 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.6 0.0
1 Laree Lowe 1.6 1.1 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
5 Pete Huels 0.3 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Shaun Hartmann 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
13 Sherly Schumm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.6 0.0
17 Suzy Stanton 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.5 0.0
16 Treena Boehm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.0 0.4 0.0
14 Vernice Glover 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.5 0.6 0.0
8 Viola Hane 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Wilbur Weimann 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started