Demo Organization
Demo Football League
A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
FT 0
PT 25
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
LT 18
CT 21
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
FT 30
BT 28
Thu Feb 29 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Mar 01 @ 4:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Mar 02 @ 3:30 PM
CT
HT
Sat Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
RT
HT
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Mar 03 @ 4:30 PM
BT
RT
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
BT
OT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
HT
RT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
RT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
OT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Wed Mar 06 @ 3:30 PM
LT
OT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:30 PM
PT
OT
Sat Mar 09 @ 4:30 PM
OT
RT
Sat Mar 09 @ 5:30 PM
HT
OT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
GT
HT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:30 PM
HT
CT
Mon Mar 11 @ 5:30 PM
RT
OT
Wed Mar 13 @ 4:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:30 PM
BT
GT
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:30 PM
CT
RT
Sat Mar 16 @ 4:00 PM
OT
CT
Sat Mar 16 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Sun Mar 17 @ 6:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Feb 29
Cornsilk Team
5-5-0
21
Lightyellow Team
6-8-0
18
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Mon Mar 4
Red Team
1-4-0
Lightyellow Team
6-8-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
1 Almeda Ankunding 1.3 0.9 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
10 Blaine Fisher 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
14 Bradly Funk 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.6 0.0
20 Cherie Little 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.6 0.0
23 Cruz Kub 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.5 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Danielle Lehner 0.1 0.0 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
22 Dorsey Ledner 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.5 0.0
12 Ginette Nader 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.6 0.0
19 Gwyn Walter 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.4 0.0
3 Hisako Dickens 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
16 Loise Veum 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.3 0.0
9 Lucienne DuBuque 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Madelyn Little 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
18 Mamie Treutel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.7 0.0
17 Marylee O'Conner 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.5 0.0
11 Newton Lesch 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
15 Nicky Parisian 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.7 0.0
6 Noah Corwin 0.1 0.0 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
13 Stefania Hoeger 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.0 0.6 0.0
5 Tashia Halvorson 0.5 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Tula Schaefer 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.3 0.0
2 Virgil Kohler 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
8 Winfred Harber 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started