Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
Last Games
GT 28
FT 12
Sun Jul 14 @ 4:00 PM
OT 6
PT 16
Sun Jul 14 @ 4:00 PM
HT 10
CT 19
Sun Jul 14 @ 4:30 PM
FT 0
PT 25
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
BT 22
CT 16
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
OT 15
LT 13
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:30 PM
This Week
RT
HT
Mon Jul 15 @ 4:00 PM
LT
GT
Mon Jul 15 @ 6:00 PM
HT
CT
Tue Jul 16 @ 5:00 PM
GT
CT
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Fri Jul 19 @ 5:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
BT
HT
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:00 PM
FT
HT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jul 24 @ 4:00 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
BT
OT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
RT
OT
Fri Jul 26 @ 5:30 PM
LT
RT
Sun Jul 28 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
GT
RT
Mon Jul 29 @ 4:00 PM
OT
CT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
RT
Tue Jul 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Fri Aug 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
HT
Fri Aug 02 @ 6:00 PM
PT
OT
Sat Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
OT
RT
Sat Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM

Ginette Nader #12


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Gray Team
Sunday June 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
vs. Green Team
Sunday June 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 1 0
vs. Orange Team
Saturday June 22, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 1 0
vs. Gray Team
Sunday June 23, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
vs. Green Team
Thursday June 27, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 0 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday June 27, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Teal Team
Sunday June 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
vs. Pink Team
Wednesday July 3, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0
vs. Orange Team
Thursday July 4, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday July 4, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
vs. Gold Team
Saturday July 6, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 1 1 0
vs. Black Team
Thursday July 11, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 1 0
vs. Black Team
Friday July 12, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Sunday July 14, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 29 13 16 9 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started