Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2024
6:00 PM - Demo Venue
6:00 PM
LT 19
FT 12
Orange Team (7-6-1)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Alla Kshlerin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anton Douglas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Catheryn Boehm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Chris Deckow 1 0 0 1 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Funk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darin Sipes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 1 0
Dean Goldner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golda Upton 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Gislason 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 0
Jenifer Schiller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 1 0
Johnna Abbott 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karima Terry 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lenita Skiles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
Malcolm Huels 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mia Thiel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Milissa Abshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Myrtie McClure 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nina Mitchell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Ross Rippin 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tobias Mueller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Veda Bradtke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
Vi Fritsch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 0 0
Zulema Stanton 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 2 0 0 2 6 0 0 3 0 0 21 7 14 6 0
Blue Team (6-8-0)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Almeda Ankunding 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blaine Fisher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bradly Funk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Cherie Little 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 1 0 0
Cruz Kub 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Danielle Lehner 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dorsey Ledner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Ginette Nader 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 1 0
Gwyn Walter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hisako Dickens 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Loise Veum 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
Lucienne DuBuque 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madelyn Little 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mamie Treutel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
Marylee O'Conner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Newton Lesch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nicky Parisian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Noah Corwin 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stefania Hoeger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tashia Halvorson 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tula Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Virgil Kohler 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Winfred Harber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 2 0 0 2 9 0 0 3 2 1 14 6 8 6 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started