Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM

Loise Veum #16


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Orange Team
Wednesday May 1, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
vs. Green Team
Thursday May 2, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday May 7, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Orange Team
Wednesday May 8, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Thursday May 9, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
vs. Black Team
Friday May 10, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 0 0
vs. Black Team
Sunday May 12, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Wednesday May 15, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 1 1 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday May 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Teal Team
Wednesday May 22, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 0 0
vs. Gold Team
Thursday May 23, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday May 23, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0
vs. Pink Team
Saturday May 25, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Thursday May 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 29 7 22 4 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started