Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Thursday June 6, 2024
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
LT 19
HT 15
Gold Team (2-3-0)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Athena Miller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 0 0
Brooks Boyle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Block 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Corinne Lehner 2 2 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Diego Kling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Donny McCullough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
Erasmo Ebert 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Filiberto Larkin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
Fletcher Erdman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 1 0
Georgene Tromp 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 1 1 0
Katia Rosenbaum 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Ken Hauck 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
Kimi Boyle 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kris Roberts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lance Christiansen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marquis VonRueden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mohamed Pouros 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nettie Cole 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Reyna Conn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sang Fay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Talisha Barton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Teddy Watsica 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyrone Rowe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 4 2 2 0 9 0 0 0 1 0 23 8 15 7 0
Blue Team (6-8-0)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Almeda Ankunding 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blaine Fisher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bradly Funk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 2 1 0
Cherie Little 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 1 0
Cruz Kub 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Danielle Lehner 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dorsey Ledner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 1 0
Ginette Nader 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 1 1 0
Gwyn Walter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
Hisako Dickens 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Loise Veum 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Lucienne DuBuque 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madelyn Little 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mamie Treutel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Marylee O'Conner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Newton Lesch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nicky Parisian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 1 0
Noah Corwin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stefania Hoeger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 1 0
Tashia Halvorson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tula Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Virgil Kohler 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Winfred Harber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 2 0 0 2 2 0 0 5 2 1 30 8 22 11 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started