Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM
Red Team
7-7-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri May 24
Red Team
7-7-0
16
Gray Team
5-5-0
13
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Thu May 30
Red Team
7-7-0
25
Orange Team
7-6-1
0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
1 Brendan Champlin 1.2 0.8 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
16 Christopher Hoppe 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.4 0.0
2 Eda Bradtke 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
3 Florentino Casper 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
5 Gianna Wolf 0.4 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
17 Jeanine Rodriguez 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.5 0.3 0.0
23 Jerrie Koch 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.0
22 Jewel Kessler 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.7 0.3 0.0
6 Lance Kirlin 0.1 0.0 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Lauren Bins 0.3 0.0 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
11 Leif Purdy 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Luanne McLaughlin 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
19 Lucien Frami 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.7 0.0
9 Nancie Brekke 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
15 Nicole Pagac 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.6 0.0
13 Noe Ullrich 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.4 0.0
21 Olene Rogahn 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.5 0.4 0.0
14 Orpha Tromp 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.9 0.6 0.0
12 Rikki Fisher 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.7 0.4 0.0
18 Roman Rutherford 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.3 0.6 0.0
10 Saran Ryan 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
20 Stanley Wilderman 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.1 0.1 0.0
8 Tifany Schimmel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started