Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Blue Team
6-8-0

Blue Team Schedule

Download As Excel Export to Google Calendar Export to Other Calendars

Upcoming

Tue Jun 25
Blue Team
6-8-0
37
Pink Team
1-4-0
21
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Jun 25
Purple Team
3-1-1
Blue Team
6-8-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Jun 27
Gold Team
2-3-0
Blue Team
6-8-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Jul 9
Teal Team
3-2-0
Blue Team
6-8-0
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jul 17
Pink Team
1-4-0
Blue Team
6-8-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Mon May 27
Gray Team
5-5-0
21
Blue Team
6-8-0
18
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat Jun 1
Blue Team
6-8-0
19
Black Team
9-5-0
21
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat Jun 1
Red Team
7-7-0
6
Blue Team
6-8-0
18
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jun 5
Orange Team
7-6-1
10
Blue Team
6-8-0
12
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jun 5
Blue Team
6-8-0
15
Green Team
6-8-0
30
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Jun 6
Green Team
6-8-0
22
Blue Team
6-8-0
12
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Jun 6
Blue Team
6-8-0
19
Gold Team
2-3-0
15
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jun 7
Blue Team
6-8-0
13
Purple Team
3-1-1
15
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Jun 11
Blue Team
6-8-0
18
Gray Team
5-5-0
19
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jun 12
Blue Team
6-8-0
19
Orange Team
7-6-1
12
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jun 14
Black Team
9-5-0
15
Blue Team
6-8-0
24
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Jun 20
Blue Team
6-8-0
13
Red Team
7-7-0
28
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Jun 24
Blue Team
6-8-0
24
Teal Team
3-2-0
28
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started