Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 12
BT 1
Mon May 27 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
CT
Thu May 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 4:30 PM
GT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
HT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
PT
OT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Mon Jun 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
RT
CT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
HT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
LT
GT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
HT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
HT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
GT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:30 PM

Nina Mitchell #21


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.9 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday May 1, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday May 8, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
vs. Red Team
Wednesday May 8, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 0 0
vs. Black Team
Monday May 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Black Team
Monday May 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Monday May 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Thursday May 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
vs. Green Team
Sunday May 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
vs. Green Team
Sunday May 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 0
vs. Gold Team
Tuesday May 21, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
vs. Teal Team
Wednesday May 22, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 1 0
vs. Pink Team
Saturday May 25, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday May 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Thursday May 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 1 0
TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 26 4 22 7 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started