Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
BT 22
FT 24
Mon May 27 @ 4:30 PM
CT
FT
Tue May 28 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Tue May 28 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 28 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
OT
Fri May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
RT
OT
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:30 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
GT
HT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
CT
OT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:30 PM
HT
OT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:30 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:30 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
OT
RT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
HT
Sat Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
HT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
CT
HT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
HT
RT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
FT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
OT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
CT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
CT
GT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
LT
RT
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Fri Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM
HT
CT
Fri Jun 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
CT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
HT
GT
Sat Jun 15 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Jun 16 @ 4:00 PM
Orange Team
7-6-1

Orange Team Schedule

Download As Excel Export to Google Calendar Export to Other Calendars

Upcoming

Tue May 28
Orange Team
7-6-1
19
Black Team
9-5-0
25
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue May 28
Orange Team
7-6-1
10
Blue Team
6-8-0
12
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue May 28
Orange Team
7-6-1
24
Pink Team
1-4-0
12
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri May 31
Purple Team
3-1-1
Orange Team
7-6-1
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat Jun 1
Pink Team
1-4-0
Orange Team
7-6-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Jun 11
Gold Team
2-3-0
Orange Team
7-6-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jun 26
Teal Team
3-2-0
Orange Team
7-6-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Mon Apr 29
Blue Team
6-8-0
19
Orange Team
7-6-1
12
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu May 2
Orange Team
7-6-1
18
Gold Team
2-3-0
15
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun May 5
Black Team
9-5-0
15
Orange Team
7-6-1
24
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat May 11
Orange Team
7-6-1
12
Teal Team
3-2-0
28
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun May 12
Orange Team
7-6-1
22
Gray Team
5-5-0
16
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed May 15
Orange Team
7-6-1
19
Purple Team
3-1-1
19
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun May 19
Gray Team
5-5-0
31
Orange Team
7-6-1
37
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed May 22
Red Team
7-7-0
25
Orange Team
7-6-1
0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed May 22
Orange Team
7-6-1
15
Red Team
7-7-0
18
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu May 23
Green Team
6-8-0
28
Orange Team
7-6-1
30
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon May 27
Orange Team
7-6-1
24
Green Team
6-8-0
22
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started