Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Saturday June 8, 2024
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
FT 24
RT 12
Pink Team (1-4-0)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Anthony Schiller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 0 0
Bud Mante 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Charlene Littel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cleo Schultz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
Desmond Murray 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Freddie Steuber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Frederic Mosciski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0
Hank Miller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 0 0
Jackie Hermiston 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Judi Waelchi 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kim Rutherford 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lowell O'Reilly 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marline Flatley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 1 0
Robyn Crooks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0
Roseann Brekke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sharleen Graham 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sheryll Schoen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
Tim Casper 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tomas Monahan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Travis Stamm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wilbur Raynor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wilbur Schultz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0
Willard Hirthe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Team Totals 2 0 0 2 7 0 0 2 0 0 18 3 15 2 0
Orange Team (7-6-1)
Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN CMP INT-THRW INTS FMBLS FGS EPS TCKLS Tckl (G) Tckl (L) SCKS SFTY
Alla Kshlerin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anton Douglas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Catheryn Boehm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 0
Chris Deckow 1 0 0 1 4 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Funk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darin Sipes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Dean Goldner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golda Upton 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Gislason 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Jenifer Schiller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 0 0
Johnna Abbott 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karima Terry 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lenita Skiles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0
Malcolm Huels 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mia Thiel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0
Milissa Abshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 3 1 0
Myrtie McClure 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nina Mitchell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Ross Rippin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tobias Mueller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Veda Bradtke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 1 0
Vi Fritsch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zulema Stanton 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 3 0 0 3 5 0 0 6 2 0 17 5 12 7 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started