Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 13
BT 15
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
CT 19
LT 18
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
FT 37
CT 31
Tue Jul 23 @ 6:00 PM
HT
BT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jul 25 @ 4:00 PM
CT
RT
Thu Jul 25 @ 5:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
BT
RT
Fri Jul 26 @ 5:30 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 27 @ 4:30 PM
CT
HT
Sun Jul 28 @ 5:00 PM
CT
HT
Sun Jul 28 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
OT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:30 PM
HT
RT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:30 PM
OT
RT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:30 PM
CT
OT
Tue Jul 30 @ 5:30 PM
GT
HT
Thu Aug 01 @ 4:30 PM
LT
RT
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
GT
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:00 PM
PT
HT
Sun Aug 04 @ 4:00 PM
OT
HT
Sun Aug 04 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
OT
Tue Aug 06 @ 4:00 PM
RT
HT
Wed Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
OT
Wed Aug 07 @ 5:30 PM
LT
OT
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:00 PM
CT
OT
Sun Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Sun Aug 11 @ 6:30 PM

Malcolm Huels #3


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.6 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Red Team
Wednesday June 26, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Teal Team
Sunday June 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Black Team
Sunday June 30, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday July 2, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Wednesday July 3, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Saturday July 6, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Pink Team
Tuesday July 9, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday July 10, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Black Team
Wednesday July 10, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Thursday July 11, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Tuesday July 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Wednesday July 17, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gold Team
Sunday July 21, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Tuesday July 23, 2024
1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 8 0 0 8 0 0 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started