Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
GT 28
LT 24
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
CT 13
BT 6
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
LT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00 PM
BT
CT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
BT
OT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
GT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
OT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
HT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
OT
GT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
HT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
HT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
HT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
GT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
BT
RT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
HT
OT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
GT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
CT
HT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sat Jul 13 @ 4:30 PM
Teal Team
3-2-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon Jun 24
Blue Team
6-8-0
24
Teal Team
3-2-0
28
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Thu Jun 27
Teal Team
3-2-0
Gold Team
2-3-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player TDS TD-THRW TD-CGHT TD-RN INTS FMBLS FGS TCKLS SCKS SFTY
23 Arie Leffler 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
8 Bernita Stamm 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
12 Cletus Padberg 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.4 0.0
6 Cori Prohaska 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
20 Deneen Labadie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.8 0.0
14 Dot Schuppe 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.8 0.6 0.0
10 Eddie Hodkiewicz 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
9 Eduardo Lockman 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
7 Eduardo Waelchi 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
21 Harris Corkery 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 1.0 0.0
2 Jimmie Weber 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
18 Jordon Stiedemann 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.4 0.2 0.0
19 Julian Bradtke 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.4 0.8 0.0
3 Juliane Brown 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
17 Kathlyn Thiel 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.2 0.6 0.0
1 Kristofer Hahn 2.2 1.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
4 Kylee Bauch 0.8 0.0 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
13 Leanora Nienow 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.2 0.0
11 Marhta Daugherty 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
16 Marlena Hartmann 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.6 0.6 0.0
22 Roscoe Haag 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 0.6 0.0
15 Thanh Feil 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 0.6 0.0
5 Waylon Bahringer 0.2 0.0 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started