Demo Organization

Demo Football League

A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
BT 30
LT 15
Wed Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
HT 15
LT 19
Wed Jul 17 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
GT
HT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
HT
CT
Fri Jul 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
GT
Fri Jul 19 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
GT
CT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
FT
OT
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
GT
Wed Jul 24 @ 4:30 PM
HT
OT
Wed Jul 24 @ 5:30 PM
RT
CT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
HT
GT
Thu Jul 25 @ 5:30 PM
CT
HT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
BT
GT
Sat Jul 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
HT
Sat Jul 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
RT
Sat Jul 27 @ 6:30 PM
RT
OT
Sun Jul 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
GT
OT
Tue Jul 30 @ 6:00 PM
CT
RT
Tue Jul 30 @ 6:00 PM
OT
CT
Tue Jul 30 @ 6:30 PM

Dean Goldner #8


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Completions Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Green Team
Friday June 21, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Monday June 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Black Team
Monday June 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Wednesday June 26, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Sunday June 30, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Monday July 1, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Black Team
Wednesday July 3, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Thursday July 4, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gold Team
Friday July 5, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Teal Team
Sunday July 7, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday July 10, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday July 10, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Saturday July 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Pink Team
Tuesday July 16, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started