Demo Organization
Demo Football League
A demo Football league in Anytown, USA
This Week
BT --
HT --
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
FT 24
CT 15
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
FT
OT
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:00 PM
GT
OT
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
GT
Tue Mar 05 @ 3:30 PM
BT
GT
Tue Mar 05 @ 4:00 PM
PT
OT
Tue Mar 05 @ 4:30 PM
HT
OT
Tue Mar 05 @ 5:30 PM
RT
HT
Wed Mar 06 @ 3:00 PM
CT
RT
Wed Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
HT
RT
Wed Mar 06 @ 5:30 PM
GT
HT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
CT
OT
Sat Mar 09 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
CT
HT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:00 PM
OT
GT
Mon Mar 11 @ 6:00 PM
OT
CT
Mon Mar 11 @ 6:30 PM
PT
HT
Tue Mar 12 @ 5:30 PM
CT
GT
Tue Mar 12 @ 6:00 PM
RT
CT
Wed Mar 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
RT
Wed Mar 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
HT
Wed Mar 13 @ 5:00 PM
OT
RT
Thu Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
RT
GT
Thu Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
CT
GT
Thu Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
BT
RT
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:00 PM
PT
GT
Fri Mar 15 @ 4:00 PM
CT
OT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:00 PM
LT
GT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
FT
HT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
CT
RT
Sun Mar 17 @ 4:30 PM
CT
HT
Sun Mar 17 @ 5:30 PM
LT
HT
Sun Mar 17 @ 6:00 PM

Dean Goldner #8


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0


Individual Games
Opponent Touchdowns Touchdowns Thrown Touchdowns Caught Touchdowns Ran Interceptions Thrown Interceptions Fumbles Field Goals Extra Points Tackles Tackle for Gain Tackle for Loss Sacks Safeties
vs. Cornsilk Team
Wednesday January 31, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Orangered Team
Friday February 2, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Cornsilk Team
Saturday February 3, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lightyellow Team
Sunday February 4, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lightyellow Team
Monday February 5, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Ghostwhite Team
Monday February 5, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blueviolet Team
Tuesday February 6, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Palevioletred Team
Sunday February 11, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Hotpink Team
Sunday February 11, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Tuesday February 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blueviolet Team
Tuesday February 20, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Cadetblue Team
Saturday February 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Palevioletred Team
Monday February 26, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Cadetblue Team
Thursday February 29, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started