Stittsville Men's Night
Stittsville Men's Night
Best Men's Night in the city
Last Games
T6 78
T11 85
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T2 60
T14 83
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T4 61
Team13 84
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T5 86
T12 89
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
Team1 85
T3 85
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T7 91
T10 88
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T8 84
T9 36
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
Team 10 - J.McGrath

Team 10 - J.McGrath Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Previous

Wed May 18 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
92
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
88
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 1 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
95
Team 8 - ForePlay
5-8-0
90
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 8 2022
Team 9 - PJ Little
1-11-1
86
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
82
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 15 2022
Team 14 - B.Lynn
6-5-2
85
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
89
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 22 2022
Team 11 - J.Imperiale
5-5-3
90
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
77
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 29 2022
Team 12 - C.Laphen
5-8-0
75
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
85
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 13 2022
Team 13 - Sultan's of Swing
6-5-2
92
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
86
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 20 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
100
Team 1 - Bird's the Word
6-6-1
86
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 27 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
92
Team 2 - S.Foley
6-7-0
88
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 3 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
87
Team 3 - J.Blondin
10-2-1
98
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 10 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
94
Team 4 - J.Freda
5-7-1
72
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 17 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
93
Team 5 - G.Roberston
8-3-2
93
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 24 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
88
Team 7 - J.Rosario
9-4-0
91
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club