Note: This site has been archived by it's owner. You may be looking at an old league or team site.
Stittsville Men's Night
Stittsville Men's Night
Best Men's Night in the city
Last Games
T6 78
T11 85
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T2 60
T14 83
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
Team1 85
T3 85
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T4 61
Team13 84
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T5 86
T12 89
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T7 91
T10 88
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
T8 84
T9 36
Wed Aug 24 @ 12:00 PM
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
Team 6 - M.Aris - I Like Big Putts and I cannot Lie

Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie Schedule

Download As Excel Export to Google Calendar Export to Other Calendars

Upcoming

Previous

Wed May 18 2022
Team 10 - J.McGrath
7-5-1
92
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
88
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 1 2022
Team 12 - C.Laphen
5-8-0
106
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
90
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 8 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
86
Team 13 - Sultan's of Swing
6-5-2
81
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 15 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
81
Team 1 - Bird's the Word
6-6-1
86
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 22 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
75
Team 2 - S.Foley
6-7-0
90
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jun 29 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
90
Team 3 - J.Blondin
10-2-1
93
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 13 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
89
Team 4 - J.Freda
5-7-1
84
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 20 2022
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
99
Team 5 - G.Roberston
8-3-2
84
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Jul 27 2022
Team 14 - B.Lynn
6-5-2
81
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
70
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 3 2022
Team 7 - J.Rosario
9-4-0
90
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
87
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 10 2022
Team 8 - ForePlay
5-8-0
78
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
85
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 17 2022
Team 9 - PJ Little
1-11-1
88
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
99
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club
Wed Aug 24 2022
Team 11 - J.Imperiale
5-5-3
85
Team 6 - I like Big Putts and I cannot Lie
5-8-0
78
12:00 PM @ Stittsville Golf and Country Club