Demo Organization

Demo Soccer League

A demo Soccer league in Anytown, USA
This Week
OT 6
OT 4
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:00 PM
BT 9
DT 8
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:00 PM
TT
AT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
CT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
CT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
DT
DT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
DT
OT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
DT
MT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
MT
TT
Fri Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
OT
MT
Sat Jun 29 @ 4:30 PM
AT
DT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
BT
MT
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
OT
CT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
OT
MT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
CT
TT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
MT
MT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
OT
DT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
OT
TT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
BT
CT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
AT
DT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:30 PM
OT
TT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:30 PM
CT
BT
Wed Jul 10 @ 5:00 PM
MT
DT
Thu Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
MT
CT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
OT
CT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
BT
DT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
AT
MT
Sun Jul 14 @ 4:30 PM
TT
MT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
OT
DT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
DT
TT
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:30 PM
Red Team
5-9-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri Jun 21
Gray Team
5-4-1
9
Red Team
5-9-0
5
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Fri Jul 5
Gold Team
1-2-2
Red Team
5-9-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Gls Sht Ast Crnr Fr Kck Save Foul
6 Filiberto Schmidt 0.8 2.0 0.6 0.0 0.0 1.1 0.9
5 Heather Roberts 0.9 1.7 1.1 0.0 0.0 0.8 1.2
4 Jazmine Dietrich 1.0 1.9 1.3 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.9
2 Luis Keebler 0.9 2.0 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.9
3 Norman Considine 0.9 1.8 0.8 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.1
8 Talitha Walsh 1.1 2.2 0.9 0.0 0.0 1.2 1.3
7 Terry Gerhold 1.1 1.6 1.1 0.0 0.0 1.1 1.2
1 Warner Barrows 1.3 2.1 1.3 0.0 0.0 0.7 1.1
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started