Binghamton Bulldogs
Last Games
BB --
RR --
Sat Mar 03 @ 7:00 PM

Trea Kelly #30


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 19 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
8.6 0.445 4.7 2.0 0.6 1.1 0.3 1.7


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday October 28, 2017
3 1 2 0 1 1 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 3
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday November 4, 2017
4 2 8 0 1 2 7 0 2 6 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday November 18, 2017
9 4 7 1 2 3 5 0 2 1 3 1 4 0 2
vs. Reading Wizards
Sunday November 19, 2017
10 3 9 3 5 0 4 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 2
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 2, 2017
10 4 10 0 1 4 9 2 2 7 6 2 2 0 4
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Sunday December 3, 2017
11 4 9 0 1 4 8 3 6 10 2 0 2 0 2
vs. Reading Wizards
Saturday December 16, 2017
9 4 6 0 0 4 6 1 2 3 1 1 1 0 1
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Sunday December 17, 2017
20 7 9 1 1 6 8 1 1 5 0 0 2 0 1
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 23, 2017
2 1 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 3 3 0 1 0 1
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Saturday December 30, 2017
15 4 6 1 2 3 4 6 6 3 1 1 0 0 0
vs. Elmira Eagles
Friday January 5, 2018
10 5 11 0 0 5 11 0 0 8 4 0 1 0 3
vs. Jersey Express
Saturday January 6, 2018
2 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 0 2 1 1 2 0 2
vs. Pottstown Flames
Saturday January 13, 2018
16 6 11 0 0 6 11 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 2
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday January 20, 2018
9 3 10 0 1 3 9 3 3 14 4 1 2 0 1
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Saturday January 27, 2018
8 2 3 0 1 2 2 4 4 1 1 0 0 0 2
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Saturday February 3, 2018
8 2 5 1 2 1 3 3 5 5 1 1 1 0 1
vs. Jersey Express
Saturday February 10, 2018
7 1 7 1 3 1 4 2 4 5 2 2 0 0 3
vs. Pottstown Flames
Sunday February 11, 2018
5 1 3 0 1 1 2 3 4 2 2 1 1 0 1
vs. Scranton Shamrocks
Saturday February 24, 2018
5 2 5 0 1 2 4 1 2 5 1 0 2 0 2
TOTALS 163 57 128 8 24 50 104 35 51 89 38 11 21 5 33