Binghamton Bulldogs
Last Games
BB --
RR --
Sat Mar 03 @ 7:00 PM

Jimmel Brunson #50


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 10 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
4.0 0.365 3.6 0.6 0.5 0.2 0.2 1.2


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday October 28, 2017
3 1 4 0 1 1 4 1 2 2 0 1 0 2 2
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday November 4, 2017
2 1 6 0 2 1 4 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday November 18, 2017
2 1 6 0 2 1 4 0 2 3 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Reading Wizards
Sunday November 19, 2017
7 3 7 1 1 2 6 0 4 3 0 2 0 0 1
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 2, 2017
4 2 6 0 0 2 6 0 0 4 0 0 1 0 1
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Sunday December 3, 2017
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
vs. Reading Wizards
Saturday December 16, 2017
8 4 9 0 1 4 8 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 2
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Sunday December 17, 2017
6 3 4 0 1 3 3 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 0
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 23, 2017
4 2 6 0 1 2 5 0 1 8 2 1 0 0 1
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Saturday December 30, 2017
4 2 4 0 0 2 4 0 0 4 1 1 1 0 3
TOTALS 40 19 52 1 9 18 45 1 9 36 6 5 2 2 12