Binghamton Bulldogs
Last Games
BB --
RR --
Sat Mar 03 @ 7:00 PM

Jimmy Gray #20


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 18 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
24.9 0.465 5.3 7.5 3.1 0.3 0.1 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday October 28, 2017
12 3 17 3 13 0 4 3 4 3 3 5 0 2 0
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday November 4, 2017
10 3 17 2 12 1 5 2 2 7 5 3 2 0 1
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday November 18, 2017
29 10 24 8 18 2 6 1 1 2 5 3 0 0 2
vs. Reading Wizards
Sunday November 19, 2017
17 4 13 2 9 2 4 7 8 6 12 3 0 0 3
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 2, 2017
23 8 16 5 10 3 6 2 3 7 2 4 0 0 1
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Sunday December 3, 2017
26 8 17 6 10 2 7 4 5 10 7 3 1 0 4
vs. Reading Wizards
Saturday December 16, 2017
18 5 13 5 12 0 1 3 3 6 6 4 0 0 1
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Sunday December 17, 2017
39 11 18 8 10 3 8 9 10 8 8 1 0 0 3
vs. Elmira Eagles
Saturday December 23, 2017
28 10 19 8 14 2 5 0 0 1 7 2 0 0 4
vs. Atlantic Coast Cardinals
Saturday December 30, 2017
18 6 12 4 10 2 2 2 2 8 8 4 0 0 1
vs. Elmira Eagles
Friday January 5, 2018
27 9 18 4 10 5 8 4 6 2 5 3 0 0 2
vs. Jersey Express
Saturday January 6, 2018
28 8 22 6 19 2 3 6 7 2 5 5 0 0 2
vs. Pottstown Flames
Saturday January 13, 2018
33 13 20 7 12 6 8 0 0 8 7 5 0 0 0
vs. Rochester Ravens
Saturday January 20, 2018
25 8 21 5 9 3 12 3 7 8 8 2 1 0 4
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Saturday January 27, 2018
25 8 11 4 6 4 5 2 2 3 8 3 0 0 0
vs. Wilkes-Barre Stars & Stripes
Saturday February 3, 2018
25 9 17 3 6 6 11 1 2 7 12 4 1 0 2
vs. Jersey Express
Saturday February 10, 2018
19 6 14 5 12 1 2 2 2 3 11 1 0 0 2
vs. Pottstown Flames
Sunday February 11, 2018
46 17 25 12 17 5 8 0 0 5 16 1 0 0 2
TOTALS 448 146 314 97 209 49 105 51 64 96 135 56 5 2 34