NBCML
Newmarket Basketball Club Men's League
Last Games
T1-Darryl 71
T3-Billy 96
Tue Feb 11 @ 6:30pm
T2-Nik 65
T5-George 57
Tue Feb 11 @ 7:40pm
T4-Drew 91
T6-Danny 79
Tue Feb 11 @ 8:50pm
This Week
T2-Nik
T6-Danny
Tue Feb 18 @ 6:30pm
T1-Darryl
T4-Drew
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:40pm
T3-Billy
T5-George
Tue Feb 18 @ 8:50pm
Next Week
T1-Darryl
T5-George
Tue Feb 25 @ 6:30pm
T3-Billy
T6-Danny
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:40pm
T2-Nik
T4-Drew
Tue Feb 25 @ 8:50pm
Next Week
T5-George
T6-Danny
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:30pm
T1-Darryl
T2-Nik
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:40pm
T3-Billy
T4-Drew
Tue Mar 03 @ 8:50pm

Sean Ludwig


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Fouls
21.4 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Fouls
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday October 1, 2019
22 8 4 4 2 1
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday October 8, 2019
18 6 4 2 2 0
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday October 15, 2019
3 1 1 0 0 0
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday October 22, 2019
10 4 2 2 0 1
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday November 5, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 0
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday November 26, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday December 3, 2019
26 11 4 7 0 1
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday December 10, 2019
35 14 4 10 3 2
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday December 17, 2019
18 6 1 5 5 1
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday January 7, 2020
26 8 4 4 6 3
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday January 14, 2020
33 12 6 6 3 0
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday January 28, 2020
34 14 5 9 1 0
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday February 4, 2020
20 8 4 4 0 2
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday February 11, 2020
42 13 11 2 5 4
TOTALS 299 110 52 58 27 15