NBCML
Newmarket Basketball Club Men's League
Last Games
T1-Darryl --
T6-Danny --
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:30pm
T2-Nik --
T3-Billy --
Tue Apr 21 @ 7:40pm
T4-Drew --
T5-George --
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:50pm

Sean Ludwig


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 17 games
Points Fouls
23.7 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Fouls
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday October 1, 2019
22 8 4 4 2 1
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday October 8, 2019
18 6 4 2 2 0
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday October 15, 2019
3 1 1 0 0 0
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday October 22, 2019
10 4 2 2 0 1
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday November 5, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 0
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday November 26, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday December 3, 2019
26 11 4 7 0 1
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday December 10, 2019
35 14 4 10 3 2
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday December 17, 2019
18 6 1 5 5 1
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday January 7, 2020
26 8 4 4 6 3
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday January 14, 2020
33 12 6 6 3 0
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday January 28, 2020
34 14 5 9 1 0
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday February 4, 2020
20 8 4 4 0 2
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday February 11, 2020
42 13 11 2 5 4
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday February 18, 2020
32 12 5 7 3 0
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday February 25, 2020
31 9 6 3 7 3
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday March 3, 2020
41 13 5 8 10 1
TOTALS 403 144 68 76 47 19