NBCML
Newmarket Basketball Club Men's League
Last Games
T1-Darryl --
T6-Danny --
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:30pm
T2-Nik --
T3-Billy --
Tue Apr 21 @ 7:40pm
T4-Drew --
T5-George --
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:50pm

Mike Purwal #66


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Fouls
19.0 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Fouls
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday October 1, 2019
23 9 2 7 3 4
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday October 8, 2019
31 12 0 12 7 2
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday October 15, 2019
12 4 0 4 4 2
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday October 29, 2019
27 8 4 4 7 3
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday November 12, 2019
13 4 3 1 2 2
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday December 3, 2019
17 8 0 8 1 1
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday December 10, 2019
11 4 1 3 2 1
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday January 7, 2020
16 7 0 7 2 3
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday January 14, 2020
24 8 2 6 6 1
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday January 21, 2020
25 8 3 5 6 1
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday January 28, 2020
9 4 0 4 1 3
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday February 11, 2020
12 5 0 5 2 2
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday February 18, 2020
28 11 3 8 3 0
vs. Team 2 - Nikolay
Tuesday March 10, 2020
18 6 2 4 4 1
TOTALS 266 98 20 78 50 26