NBCML
Newmarket Basketball Club Men's League
Last Games
T1-Darryl --
T6-Danny --
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:30pm
T2-Nik --
T3-Billy --
Tue Apr 21 @ 7:40pm
T4-Drew --
T5-George --
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:50pm

Rob Chaggares #17


Picture?width=160&height=160

Statistics

Averages
Over 12 games
Points Fouls
22.3 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Fouls
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday October 1, 2019
25 8 6 2 3 2
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday October 8, 2019
18 7 3 4 1 0
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday October 22, 2019
27 10 2 8 5 3
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday October 29, 2019
33 13 5 8 2 1
vs. Team 3 - Billy
Tuesday November 12, 2019
22 7 7 0 1 4
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday November 19, 2019
20 8 3 5 1 4
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday December 10, 2019
25 7 7 0 4 3
vs. Team 6 - Danny
Tuesday January 14, 2020
31 12 6 6 1 3
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday January 21, 2020
31 12 5 7 2 2
vs. Team 1 - Darryl
Tuesday January 28, 2020
24 8 7 1 1 2
vs. Team 5 - George
Tuesday February 11, 2020
11 4 3 1 0 1
vs. Team 4 - Drew
Tuesday February 25, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 267 96 54 42 21 25