Miners Lacrosse SummerSlam
4 v 4 Summer League based out of Servus Place in St. Albert, Alberta.
Last Games
BULL 3
PICK 7
Thu Aug 20 @ 7 pm
PICK 6
SIZZLE 5
Thu Aug 20 @ 8:00 PM
MUCK 3
SIZZLE 4
Thu Aug 20 @ 730 pm

S. Cook #23


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Goals Shots Assists Saves Penalties Faceoff Wins
0.5 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.1 0.6


Individual Games
Opponent Goals Shots Assists Saves Penalties Faceoff Wins
vs. Muckmen
Tuesday July 21, 2020
0 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Pickers
Tuesday July 21, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Sizzlers
Thursday July 23, 2020
1 0 0 0 1 2
vs. Muckmen
Thursday July 23, 2020
1 0 3 0 0 0
vs. Pickers
Tuesday July 28, 2020
0 0 1 0 0 1
vs. Sizzlers
Tuesday July 28, 2020
1 0 1 0 0 1
vs. Muckmen
Thursday July 30, 2020
1 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Pickers
Thursday July 30, 2020
0 0 2 0 0 0
vs. Sizzlers
Tuesday August 4, 2020
0 0 1 0 0 2
vs. Sizzlers
Thursday August 6, 2020
0 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Muckmen
Tuesday August 11, 2020
2 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Muckmen
Thursday August 13, 2020
0 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Pickers
Tuesday August 18, 2020
1 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Sizzlers
Tuesday August 18, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 2
TOTALS 7 0 14 0 1 8