Note: This site has been archived by it's owner. You may be looking at an old league or team site.
DREAM HOOPS ACADEMY
DREAM HOOPS DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE SPRING 2023 - High School Girls Division
BC's largest and most fun Open Youth Basketball League. We offer pro style uniforms, stats for all players, achievement awards in a family fun atmosphere.
Last Games
AO 45
SOH 35
Sun Jun 04 @ 12:30PM

Marchiela Besana #1


Statistics

Averages
Over 9 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Fouls
8.1 2.0 0.7 2.7 0.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Fouls
vs. School of Handles
Sunday April 9, 2023
9 4 0 4 1 4 0 1 1
vs. The Younginz
Sunday April 16, 2023
16 6 2 4 2 5 0 8 1
vs. Alley-Oops
Sunday April 23, 2023
9 3 1 2 2 1 1 1 0
vs. Reign 2
Sunday April 30, 2023
10 4 0 4 2 1 1 3 0
vs. The B team
Sunday May 7, 2023
9 4 1 3 0 1 2 3 0
vs. Dream Team
Sunday May 14, 2023
9 3 1 2 2 2 0 2 2
vs. Uprep Select
Saturday May 20, 2023
10 4 0 4 2 4 2 6 0
vs. Uprep Select
Sunday May 28, 2023
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Alley-Oops
Saturday June 3, 2023
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 73 28 5 23 12 18 6 24 4