Note: This site has been archived by it's owner. You may be looking at an old league or team site.
DREAM HOOPS ACADEMY
DREAM HOOPS DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE SPRING 2023 - High School Girls Division
BC's largest and most fun Open Youth Basketball League. We offer pro style uniforms, stats for all players, achievement awards in a family fun atmosphere.
Last Games
AO 45
SOH 35
Sun Jun 04 @ 12:30PM

Adrienne Luong #6


Statistics

Averages
Over 9 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Fouls
6.3 4.1 1.1 2.0 1.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Fouls
vs. School of Handles
Sunday April 9, 2023
11 4 0 4 3 7 1 1 2
vs. The Younginz
Sunday April 16, 2023
12 4 0 4 4 5 0 3 4
vs. Alley-Oops
Sunday April 23, 2023
13 4 2 2 3 6 0 2 0
vs. Reign 2
Sunday April 30, 2023
6 3 0 3 0 4 2 5 1
vs. The B team
Sunday May 7, 2023
4 2 0 2 0 4 0 3 1
vs. Dream Team
Sunday May 14, 2023
3 1 0 1 1 9 2 2 1
vs. Uprep Select
Saturday May 20, 2023
4 2 0 2 0 2 5 2 1
vs. Uprep Select
Sunday May 28, 2023
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Alley-Oops
Saturday June 3, 2023
4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 4
TOTALS 57 22 2 20 11 37 10 18 14